Aktuelle Unwetterwarnungen für Deutschland

Ortsbrandmeister

Michael Eisenbeis

eisenbeis@feuerwehr-polle.de

stv. Ortsbrandmeister

Benjamin Mewes

mewes@feuerwehr-polle.de

1. Gruppenführer

Gerd Otte

otte@feuerwehr-polle.de

stv. 1. Gruppenführer

Martin Söffge

soeffge@feuerwehr-polle.de

2. Gruppenführer

Christian Zins

zins@feuerwehr-polle.de

stv. 2. Gruppenführer

Lars Bitterberg

bitterberg@feuerwehr-polle.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Lars Walter

walter@feuerwehr-polle.de

Gerätewart

Hermann Bruns

bruns@feuerwehr-polle.de

Atemschutzgerätewart

Matthias Kloß

kloss@feuerwehr-polle.de

Ortsfeuerwehrverband

1. Vorsitzender

Gerd Otte

2. Vorsitzender

Ralf Knocke

Schriftführer

Gerd Schlebusch

Kassierer

Lars Bitterberg

Beisitzer

Dieter Beck

Ortsbrandmeister

Michael Eisenbeis